The Wicked Running Club is an all-volunteer, non-profit organization. Each year the membership elects a Board of Directors whose duties are described in the by-laws.

Below is the list of the 2023 Board of Directors. You can read more about the board members in our 2023 election profile page.

Please feel free to contact any board member with questions, using the form below. If you do not receive a response from a selected board member, please submit a message via our general contact form. We answer emails every 3-5 business days.


Tom Mistretta

Vice President

Kelly Pheulpin


Nicole Goggin


Lauren Gabel

Clothing Director

Shannon Cram

Membership Director

Alen Yen

Communications Director

Cailie Trombley


Haley Hanlon


Carita Wegner

Committee Leaders

Several interests of the Wicked Running Club function by membership committees. These groups lead key running activities, club races, social events, and more. The board of directors is always seeking involvement from all interested members in these committees. Some of them are listed below. If you have questions or want to learn more about any of these areas of club business, please use the below form to contact the committee leader or any of the Board of Directors.

Wicked Grand Prix Coordinators

Chris Nolin

Mill Cities Alliance Club Representative

Chris Nolin

USATF Club Representative

Chris Nolin

Scholarship Committee

Rick Kee

Road Runners Club of America Representative

Treasurer Nicole Goggin

26×1 Club Challenge Representative

Membership Director Alen Yen

Contact a Board Member or Committee Leader

Please use the below form to contact a Board Member or Committee Leader